Monday Meme – What dragon soul do you have?

17 03 2008

I have to admit, I’m a real dragon buff. Love them, love the symbolism, particularly oriental dragons (western dragons by contrast seem a little lame and lacking in soul). Honestly, I have no real idea why, I just always have, and so this test attracted my attention. Hopefully you find it as enjoyable as I did.

What dragon soul do you have?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Red DragonYou are a red dragon. The fire in you burns hot and bright. You’re fun and seductive, and protective as well. You take excitment over calmness any day.

Red Dragon
 
89%
Blue Dragon
 
83%
Purple Dragon
 
80%
Black Dragon
 
80%
Indigo Dragon
 
80%
Sun Dragon
 
57%
Green Dragon
 
51%
White Dragon
 
31%


Actions

Information

One response

17 03 2008
jayne d'Arcy

This was interesting. I went ahead and posted mine: http://www.jaynedarcy.us/2008/03/17/what-dragon-are-you/

Leave a Reply

