Monday Meme – Marvel Superhero Personality Test

3 03 2008

For those of you don’t already know (I’m not sure if I’ve even made this particularly clear on the blog) I am a huge comic book buff. In particular I’m a fan of Marvel, although I do occasionally enjoy DC characters. My interest in this test was sealed, then, when I saw the title. It didn’t disappoint.

Not knowing Deadpool all that well the results were a little surprising, although from what I can gather of him over on Wikipedia, it’s actually a very good fit for me. Might have to check him out. Being a huge Daredevil fan, however, I have always really seen him as being the character from the Marvel universe most like me.

It’s good, then, to see him at number two. Go on, take the test. You know you want to.

Marvel Superhero Personality Test
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Deadpool/Wade WilsonYou are funny, loud, and arrogant.

Deadpool/Wade Wilson
 
100%
Daredevil/Matt Murdock
 
92%
Mister Fantastic/Reed Richards
 
92%
The Hulk/Bruce Banner
 
92%
Multiple Man/ James Madrox
 
92%
Winter Soldier/Bucky Barnes
 
92%
Power Man/Luke Cage
 
92%
Thor/Thor Odinson/Donald Blake
 
83%
Nick Fury
 
83%
The Punisher/Frank Castle
 
83%
Human Torch/Johnny Storm
 
83%
Iron Man/Tony Stark
 
75%
Silver Surfer/Norrin Radd
 
75%
Spider-Man/Peter Parker
 
75%
Captain America/Steve Rogers
 
67%
Ghost Rider/Johnny Blaze
 
67%
Wolverine/James “Logan” Howlett
 
67%
The Sentry/Robert Reynolds
 
58%
Professor X/ Charles Xavier
 
58%
Iron Fist/Daniel Rand
 
58%
Cyclops
 
58%
The Thing/Ben Grimm
 
42%
Gambit/Remy LeBeau
 
42%
Doctor Strange/Stephen Strange
 
17%


Actions

Information

2 responses

5 03 2008
Andy D

I took the test…Flame On!

6 03 2008
Mr President

Heh. How did I know that this test would end up being uniquely popular amongst us guys, rather than the ladies? Is it because we’re all just big kids at heart? Or because we all grew up with our comic books?

Leave a Reply

