Monday Meme – The how broad is my musical range Test

4 02 2008

For a long time I defined my musical tastes as very eclectic, I was sure my taste was really broad. Then I took this test and realised I was very much wrong. Of course I’ve always known I was quite snobbish about music, as I am about so many things, but I’d never really considered the fact that this does make me closed-minded. I suppose in truth I’m that way about most things.

Your Score: Educated

You are 40% open minded when it comes to music!

You love music, in many of its forms, but there are also quite a few things you dislike or won’t listen to.

Link: The how broad is my musical range Test written by jpyun on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test
View My Profile(jpyun)

Actions

Information

4 responses

4 02 2008
Bio

My score on The how broad is my musical range Test:

Plebian
(You are 0% open minded when it comes to music!)

“You probably like music, but haven’t taken the time to introduce yourself to new and difficult things yet.”

So this test isn’t for me. I completely disagree with the results. 😐

5 02 2008
Mr President

Haha. That has to be the first time anyone has ever called you a pleb.

5 02 2008
Bio

It makes me feel all violated and stuff. *sniffs*

5 02 2008
Mr President

Can’t blame the quiz for simply being honest…

Leave a Reply

