Monday Meme – How Will You Die?

21 01 2008

As if helping people know when they will die (if you want to take the quiz yourself click here) but now we even tell you what you’re right going to die of! Apparently I’m going to be stabbed to death at the ripe old age of 80. Who would stab an 80 year old? My fear is that Romi, who has dedicated her life to stalking me, will finally find me at 80 and brutally stab me. Save me Bio!

How will you die?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as stabbed

stabbed
83%
Old Age
58%
Suicide
58%
Poison
58%
Suffocation
50%
Bitten
42%
Accident
33%
Disappearence
33%
Burn
33%
Drown
33%
disease
25%
Starvation
8%


Actions

Information

8 responses

22 01 2008
Jayne d'Arcy

You must have a lot of enemies. I was kind of hoping for poison, but that’s last. Seems I’m just going to die of simple, old age.

22 01 2008
romi41

Haha…I will SO find you before you turn 80, and the only thing you’ll die of is an overdose of LOVE magic, hahaha πŸ˜‰

22 01 2008
Bio

Well, love, apparently I’m going to burn to death. Scoring an unequivocal 100%, I must have massive pyro skillz. People are always calling me “hot”. Now we know why. I’ll just do the flame on thing and burn anyone who points a knife at you. Then again, I’ve a habit of carrying around a sturdy pocket knife myself, so I’m probably going to burn to death out of committing suicide due to pointing a knife at you.

At least we’ll die together, right?

22 01 2008
Mr President

I think you may have some competition for that from Romi…

23 01 2008
Bio

That won’t be a problem. I’ll just stab her. *innocent smile*

23 01 2008
romi41

hahaha…do you see that Mr. Prez? A fight to the death for your affections; is there anything more romantic? πŸ˜‰

23 01 2008
Mr President

If you were both naked and the fight was in jelly I could sell tickets…

24 01 2008
Bio

We were fighting due to obtaining your affections? I was just doing it because I was bored.

Is jelly the best you could do?

Leave a Reply

