The Commonly Confused Words Test

25 09 2007

Why am I not surprised with the result of this test? Forget “English Genius” I’m just a genius. And to think I did the test in a hurry! With time I’d have aced it.

Your Score: English Genius

You scored 92% Beginner, 92% Intermediate, 93% Advanced, and 86% Expert!

You did so extremely well, even I can’t find a word to describe your excellence! You have the uncommon intelligence necessary to understand things that most people don’t. You have an extensive vocabulary, and you’re not afraid to use it properly! Way to go!

Thank you so much for taking my test. I hope you enjoyed it!

For the complete Answer Key, visit my blog: http://shortredhead78.blogspot.com/.

Link: The Commonly Confused Words Test written by shortredhead78 on OkCupid, home of the The Dating Persona Test

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 09 2007
Jayne d'Arcy

You scored 92% Beginner, 100% Intermediate, 93% Advanced, and 93% Expert!

27 09 2007
Mr President

Shhh…keep that quiet. Not surprised though. I hate you, btw.

Leave a Reply

