How Tolerant Are You?

30 08 2007

This actually shocked me. You read my blog, you know this test is wrong. It’s wronger than having sex with your mother and sister simultaneously.

Your Score: Advocate

Your TOLERANCE score is 21

You are not only tolerant of individuals different from yourself but may even actively try to help them if they are in need. Keep up the good work!

Link: The Tolerance Test written by saccharineF on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test

Actions

Information

4 responses

31 08 2007
jayne d'Arcy

My score was 13.

31 08 2007
Bio

*snorts*

31 08 2007
Mr President

See? She knows! I’m a git. Not literally, of course.

31 08 2007
Andy D

I scored a 23. I think I am pretty pleased with that.

Leave a Reply

