The Family Guy Character Test

16 08 2007

Do you love Family Guy? What do you mean, “No”? Get a life! If you answered “yes” and therefore you do have a life, try this test. My result might have been WAAAAY off but hey, it’s all a bit of fun, isn’t it? No, not really, if you get a lousy result it annoys the heck out of you. Well, it does me anyway…

Loretta
You scored 30% Evilness, 50% Horniness, 90% Intelligence, and 45% Fitness!
You’re Loretta! You’re good and you’re smart, but unconcerned with sex and fitness. You may have some talent as an actress, and you may or may not be a strong, proud black woman. ;)”Mmm-hmm.”

This test tracked 4 variables. How the score compared to the other people’s:

Higher than 28% on Evilness
Higher than 27% on Horniness
Higher than 87% on Intelligence
Higher than 37% on Fitness
Link: The Family Guy Character Test written by Antimuffin42 on Ok Cupid

Actions

Information

7 responses

17 08 2007
Andy D

Your Score: Loretta
You scored 45% Evilness, 40% Horniness, 75% Intelligence, and 45% Fitness!

I think something is wrong….

17 08 2007
Mr President

I’m certain of it. Unless we’re ALL Loretta?! Spooky…

18 08 2007
Romi

60% evilness, 55% horniness, 65% intelligence, and 50% fitness

You’re Stewie Griffin!

You’re an evil genius, and you have sexy parties. Your matricidal tendencies mean you don’t have much time to go to the gym, and you may be in danger of developing an eating disorder. Once you’re toilet-trained, the world will never be safe again!

“Victory is mine!”

—Yippee, I’m so glad I’m like Stewie, he’s my absolute favorite! I didn’t even answer the questions falsely! It’s a great day to be alive 🙂

18 08 2007
Mr President

Oh. My. God. I wanted Stewie!!!

19 08 2007
Dan

You scored 40% Evilness, 85% Horniness, 75% Intelligence, and 15% Fitness!

You’re Brian Griffin!

You’re a good person, you’re smart, and you’re horny. Who cares if you’re not in great shape? I mean, a little alcohol never hurt anyone…although you might want to stay away from crack cocaine. Anyway, you’re well-read and erudite, but sometimes you pee on the carpet.

“Whose leg do you have to hump to get a dry martini around here?”

Yeah that sounds about right. 🙂

30 08 2007
Ben

I got Brian. He’s my favorite, so I’m happy.

Dunno about this 90% horniness though.

And apparently I scored higher than 99% of respondents my age for Evilness, Horniness, Intelligence, and Fitness. That’s just crazy.

30 08 2007
Mr President

Denial. So tragic. Embrace your horniness. Just not with me.

Leave a Reply

