OKCupid Politics Test

24 06 2007

OkCupid! is website that pretty much started out life as a dating website, then progressed into becoming more of a social networking site but wasn’t amazing at either. What they are amazing at, however, is quizzes, in fact some people have started joining the site purely for the testes and quizzes. Since my politics have been the source of some discussion on the comments, I figured this was as good a place to start as any. Centrist verging on Republican.

Why am I not surprised? I keep telling people I’m a right of centre moderate!


Actions

Information

2 responses

15 08 2007
somegosoftly

I was the same thing on that quiz.

15 08 2007
Mr President

All the best people are!

Leave a Reply

