Striptease School

10 05 2007

I wish I’d gone to school in Denmark. Not only are their girls rather hot but they also strip down and have lesbian love romps, rubbing baby oil on each other. Does life get any better than this? I particularly liked this bit:

The 18-year-old girls were only stopped from going further by teachers.

God I love girls who go all the way (or, well, would have if the teachers weren’t so homosexual). Stupid teachers. And all that for the best tables in the canteen at lunch time! I wonder what they’d do for straight A’s. Actually, on second thoughts, I don’t wish I’d gone to school in Denmark. I wish I was a teacher in Denmark! Headteacher would come to mean something completely different.

‘And anyway, the girls who did this didn’t win the competition because their performance was over the top.’

Over the top? How can you be over the top in a contest like that? Poor girls. Maybe they could console themselves by performing a re-enactment for me?