I’m a REAL man

5 05 2007

Thanks to something called the Gender Genie I know I’m a real man. Yes, there really was a great deal of doubt. Since the “accident” it’s been a little difficult to perform. Anyway, having used the Genie on all of my blog posts on the front page, and having returned “male” for each of them, I now know I’m just overflowing with testosterone. I’m as manly as…as…Elton John. Yeah, a real man. Anyway, give it a try, put in any piece of writing and it’ll tell you if the author was a male or a female! As if by magic! Well algorithms sound magical…


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

