Holy pervert searching Batman

19 04 2007

It never ceases to make me laugh when I see the search terms that are put into Google and result in a hit to this site. The best one I’ve seen recently has to be the gentlemen (oh yes, there were two of them!) who searched for “girls looking for sex with older men” just today. May I just say I hope that in both cases the “girls” are consenting adults and “older” doesn’t mean “old”. What am I saying, of course “older” means “old”, who else but a dirty old man would do a search for that? Allow me to take this opportunity to inform any of you who’ve arrived at this site in order to locate nubile young things to have your way with, I don’t cater for that sort of thing. Sorry.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

